Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Sort gallery by:
View:
Halliburton Cementing Pumps #PE232
Halliburton Cementing Pumps #PE232 Price: $250,000.00 each halliburton-cementing-pumps oil field production equipment
Foam Air Mist Package #PE231
Foam Air Mist Package #PE231 Price: $150,000.00 each foam air mist package oil production equipment
Choke Manifold #OF1061
Choke Manifold #OF1061 Price: $8,500.00 choke manifold choke manifold 4inch choke manifold 5000 psi
N2 Generator Unit #OF1052
N2 Generator Unit #OF1052 Price: $760,500.00 n2-generator-unit-
2014 Flushby Unit #OF1056
2014 Flushby Unit #OF1056 Price: $1,430,000.00 2014-flushby-unit
2013 Sand Unit #PTF229
2013 Sand Unit #PTF229 Price: Contact Us sand-unit
2013 Hydration Unit #PTF230
2013 Hydration Unit #PTF230 Price: Contact Us hydration-unit-ptf-230
Fracturing Unit #FPT226
Fracturing Unit #FPT226 Price:$1,090,000.00 fracturing-unit
Trailer Mounted Frac Pump FPT 225
Trailer Mounted Frac Pump FPT 225 Price:Contact Us frac pump kimble